Contact

Contact CARL HAAS

Contact

Do you want to contact CARL HAAS directly? Here you will find all important contacts at a glance. We look forward to meeting you.

All contacts at CARL HAAS at a glance

Managing Director

Dr. Thorsten Gerberich
Phone: +49 (0)7422 567-0

Plastic injection molding

Head of Product Management and Sales
Reik Schröder
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 406
Email: reik.schroeder@carl-haas.de

Product Manager
Oliver Lang
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 164
Email: oliver.lang@carl-haas.de

International Product Manager
Knut Gerlich
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 141
Email: knut.gerlich@carl-haas.de

Production Support
Carola Merz
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 166
Email: carola.merz@carl-haas.de

Medical technology

Segment Management
Uwe Stoll
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 117
Email: uwe.stoll@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Siegfried Glaßbrenner
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 127
Email: siegfried.glassbrenner@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Silke Kopp
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 132
Email: silke.kopp@carl-haas.de

Safety Officer for Medical Devices (MPG)
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 0
Email: safetyofficer-mpg@carl-haas.com

Business Development Manager Medizintechnik
Christoph Hasse
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 465
Email: christoph.hasse@carl-haas.de

International order processing
Tim-Christopher Martin
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 140
Email: tim-christopher.martin@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Christel Fieberg
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 142
Email: christel.fieberg@carl-haas.de

Springs

Order processing
Siegfried Glaßbrenner
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 127
Email: siegfried.glassbrenner@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Christel Fieberg
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 142
Email: christel.fieberg@carl-haas.de

International order processing
Tim-Christopher Martin
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 140
Email: tim-christopher.martin@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Silke Kopp
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 132
Email: silke.kopp@carl-haas.de

Turned parts

Order processing
Christel Fieberg
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 142
Email: christel.fieberg@carl-haas.de

Contacts
Rolf Großmann
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 114
Email: rolf.grossmann@carl-haas.de

HR-Manager
Jens Budig
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 170
Email: jens.budig@kern-liebers.de

HR
Beatrix Ruf
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 168
Email: beatrix.ruf@carl-haas.de

 

Contact form

Contact_Left
Contact_Right
Do you need our support for your particular application? Please send us your message. You may be able to help us in advance with a few details.

To prevent spam mails, we use a Captcha code to protect.

Please solve the simple equation below and enter the result in the entry field.

captcha

Result*

* Required fields
Enable map Disable map

Locations CARL HAAS