Contact

Contact CARL HAAS

Contact

Do you want to contact CARL HAAS directly? Here you will find all important contacts at a glance. We look forward to meeting you.

All contacts at CARL HAAS at a glance

Managing Director

Stefan Tschugmell
Phone: +49 (0)7422 567-0

Plastic injection molding

International Sales
Jana Seeger
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 452
Email: jana.seeger@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Carola Merz
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 166
Email: carola.merz@carl-haas.de

Head of Product Management
Emre Ural
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 165
Email: emre.ural@carl-haas.de

Product Manager
Oliver Lang
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 164
Email: oliver.lang@carl-haas.de

Sales Manager Medical technology / Springs / Turned parts

Head of international sales
Volker Bareiter
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 117
Email: volker.bareiter@carl-haas.de

Medical technology

International Sales
Henning Meinel
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 466
Email: henning.meinel@carl-haas.de

International Sales
Maries Leopold
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 127
Email: maries.leopold@carl-haas.de

Order processing
Silke Kopp
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 132
Email: silke.kopp@carl-haas.de

Springs

International Sales
Henning Meinel
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 466
Email: henning.meinel@carl-haas.de

International Sales and order processing (Watch and spiral springs)
Maries Leopold
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 127
Email: maries.leopold@carl-haas.de

Order processing (Technical springs)
Silke Kopp
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 132
Email: silke.kopp@carl-haas.de

Turned parts

Sales and Order processing
Maries Leopold
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 127
Email: maries.leopold@carl-haas.de

Contacts
Stefan Domme
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 116
Email: stefan.domme@carl-haas.de

HR-Manager
Jens Budig
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 170
Email: jens.budig@kern-liebers.de

HR
Beatrix Ruf
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 567 - 168
Email: beatrix.ruf@carl-haas.de

 
Contact_Left
Contact_Right
Do you need our support for your particular application? Please send us your message. You may be able to help us in advance with a few details.

To prevent spam mails, we use a Captcha code to protect.

Please solve the simple equation below and enter the result in the entry field.

captcha

Result*

* Required fields

Google Maps

YOUR PRIVACY IS IMPORTANT TO US!
In order to provide the content for you, you must agree to the loading of Google Maps.
You can find more information under Privacy Statement

Load Google Maps